Calendar

All Services and gatherings have been cancelled until further notice due to the Coronavirus outbreak.  Please worship and pray, in your homes or private places, for those who are sick, the medical personnel dealing with patients, and the CDC to find a vaccine.  Also check our Facebook page for live-streaming at 11:00 Sunday morning.

Sunday Morning Schedule

10:00 Sunday School

10:40 Snacks and Fellowship in the Fellowship Hall

11:00 Worship in the Sanctuary

Wednesday Evening Schedule

Please see the cancellation notice above. 

5:50 Meal for Children and Youth

6:10 Youth Class

6:10 Children’s Activities and Class

6:30 Choir Practice

More Save the Date Events…

Sunday, March 15, 2:00 PM, Baby Shower for Vanessa and Dennis Reeves Cancelled, will be rescheduled.

Monday, March 16, 6:30 PM, Fun With Music! Cancelled, will be rescheduled.

Saturday, March 21, Country Breakfast  Cancelled.

Sunday, March 22, UMCOR Sunday Cancelled.

Tuesday, March 24, 6:30 PM, Church Council Cancelled.

Sunday, March 29, guest musicians, Strong Ties Cancelled.

Saturday, April 4, 10:00 AM, Doorhangers Distribution Cancelled.

Sunday, April 5, Palm Sunday, CHC Day Cancelled.

April 5 – 12, Family Promise Cancelled.

Monday, April 6, 6:00 PM, Men’s Group Meeting Cancelled.

Monday, April 7, 7:00 PM, Women’s Share Group Cancelled.

Thursday, April 9, Maundy Thursday Communion Cancelled.

Friday, April 10, Good Friday Worship Cancelled.

Saturday, April 11, 11:00 AM, Easter Egg Hunt Cancelled.

Saturday, April 11, 2:00 PM, 90th Birthday Celebration for Jean Campbell Cancelled.  Will be re-scheduled.

Sunday, April 12, 7:00 AM, Easter Sunrise Service Cancelled.

Sunday, April 12, Resurrection Sunday Cancelled.

Tuesday, April 14, 6:30 PM, Vision Team Cancelled.

 

************************************************************************

If you want to add a meeting or event to this page or to the Sunday bulletin announcements, please email sistakb2@hotmail.com