Fairview FUMC Church Leaders

*Lay Leader: Kim Woods

*Church Council Chair: Nancy Maddock

Church Council Recording Secretary: Debra Pelow

*Lay Member to Annual Conference: Kim Woods

 Alternate Lay Member to Annual Conference: Debbie Carr

Finance Committee

 *Finance Chair: Gail Archer

*Treasurer: Tammy Sluder

* Financial Secretary: Nancy Maddock

Pastor Randall Emmert, Lay Leader Kim Woods, SPRC Chair Kathy Shelton, Trustee Chair, Church Council Chair Nancy Maddock, Lay Member to Annual Conference Kim Woods, Braxton Sluder, Joe Carr

Board of Trustees

*Trustee Chair: Elected by Board at January meeting

Term ends (2020): Carl Hensley, Kenny Archer, Paul Markey

Term ends (2021): Philip Patrick, Ray Pelow, Judi Castleberry

Term ends (2022): Mark Shelton, Pete Sokol

Also: Wedding Coordinator: Anita Hensley

Staff Parrish Relations Committee

 *SPRC Char:  Kathy Shelton

Term ends (2020): Haley Barkley, Judi Castleberry

Term ends (2021): Karen Woodby, Kathy Shelton

Term ends (2022): Phillip Patrick, Anita Hensley

Lay Member of Annual Conference Kim Woods

Lay Leader Kim Woods

 Nominations and Leadership Development Committee

 Chair: Pastor Randall Emmert

Term ends (2020): Anita Hensley, Robin Sokol

Term ends (2021): Mildred White, Debbie Carr; Young Adult Laura Powell

Term ends (2022): Marie Deakins, Jessica Shelton

Lay Leader Kim Woods

Additional Council Positions

Communications Coordinator, Advertising – Tammy Sluder

Camping Advocate – Jessica Shelton

Children’s Ministries Coordinator – Anita Hensley

Disaster Response Coordinator – Pete Sokol

Evangelism Chair – Mark Shelton

Health & Welfare Representative – Debbie Carr

Campus Ministries Chair – Braxton Sluder

Historian – Jean Campbell

Holston Home Ambassador – Karen Woodby

Missions Chair – Karen Woodby

Music Director – Karen Briggs

Nurturing Ministries Chair

Older Adult Ministries Coordinator – Mildred White

Outreach Ministries Chair – Mark Shelton

Parish Nurse – Debbie Carr

Men’s Group President – Kim Woods

Wesley Foundation Liaison – Braxton Sluder

Witness Ministries Chair – Jean Campbell

Worship Chair – Karen Woodby

Young Adult Ministries Coordinator – Laura Powell

Youth Ministries Staff

*Positions with asterisks (*) in front of them also serve on the Church Council.